P12452: Vibration Isolation and Novel Cooling System
/public/

Weekly Minutes

MSD I MSD II

Week 1:

Minutes - Friday, December 2, 2011

Week 2:

Notes - Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Meeting w/ Dr. K. - Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Week 3:

Minutes - Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Week 4:

Minutes - Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Week 5:

Minutes - Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Minutes - Friday, January 20, 2012

Week 6:

Minutes - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Minutes - Friday, January 27, 2012

Week 7:

Minutes - Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Minutes - Friday, February 3, 2012

Week 8:

Minutes - Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Minutes - Friday, February 10, 2012

Week 9:

Minutes - Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Minutes - Friday, February 17, 2010 (DDR Minutes)

Week 10:

Minutes - Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Minutes - Friday, February 24, 2012 - No meeting minutes taken.

  • EDGE was updated with all detailed design information
  • MSD II poster session attended
  • P12453 MSD II wrap-up presentation attended

Week 11:

Minutes - Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Week 1:

Minutes - Friday, March 16, 2012

Week 2:

Minutes - Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Minutes - Friday, March 23, 2012

Week 3:

Minutes - Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Minutes - Friday, March 30, 2012

Week 4:

Minutes - Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Friday, April 6, 2012 - Machining day

Week 5:

Minutes - Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Friday - April 13, 2012 - Machining day

Week 6:

Minutes - Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012 - Vibration Isolation Installation

Saturday, April 21, 2012 - Vibration Isolation Installation

Week 7/8:

Minutes - Weeks 7/8

Week 9:

Minutes - Week 9

Week 10:

Minutes - Week 10

Week 11:

No meeting minutes taken:

  • Final paper revisions completed and submitted to MSD office
  • Final wrap-up meeting with guide and customer

NOTE: All links are direct links to PDF files.