P13263: Hybrid Engine Test Stand
/public/

Meeting Minutes

Table of Contents

Every meeting between 2 or more group members will be documented below. Most recent meetings are on top.


DRAFT FORMAT - DO NOT DELETE

DATE

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments


8 February 2013

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Comments form Leo and Vince

Assignments - Continue working on assigned project tasks, finish material by Wednesday Feb. 13 at noon.

7-February 2013

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

6-February 2013

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

1 February 2013

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Gantt Chart/Matt

Test Manual/Trevor

Assembly Manual/Joe

Operation Manual/Dave

Poster/Tim

Technical Paper/Everyone

Assignments

31 January 2013 6pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Friday 25 Jan 1015am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 23 Jan 11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Saturday 12 Jan 1pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 7 Jan 11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Due Thursday night

Friday Dec 12 10am-11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments


Friday 9 November 9am-2pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 11/12/12

Wednesday 7 November 10am-11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 5 November 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Friday 2 November 9am-4am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 29 October 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Friday 26 October 9am-4pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

All needs to be completed before next Friday!

Wednesday 24 October 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 22 October 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Friday 19 October 9am-4pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 17 October 10am-12pm

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 15 October 10am-1pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Saturday 13 October 10:30am-5:30pm

Minutes

Friday 12 October 9am-2pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 10 October 10am-11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 8 October 10am-11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Friday 5 October 9am-1pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Wednesday 3 October 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 1 October 10am-12pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

SDR Assignments

Assignments

Friday 28 September 8am-5pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Pre SDR Lessons Learned

Assignments

Thursday 27 September 8:30pm-10:30pm

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 26 September 10am-11am

Meeting Objectives

Minutes

Hello,

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link: http://go.teamviewer.com/v7/m87987338 Meeting ID: m87-987-338

Regards, Matthew Figliotti www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

Assignments

Monday 24 September 10am-12pm

Meeting Objective

Minutes

Assignments

Saturday 22 September 2pm-4pm

Meeting Objective

Minutes

Assignments

Friday 21 September 9am-2pm

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 19 September 10am-11am

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 17 September 10am-12pm

Minutes

Assignments

Wednesday 12 September 10am-11am

Minutes

Assignments

Monday 10 September 10am-12pm

Minutes

Assignments

Home | Planning & Execution | Systems Design | Build, Test, Document | Photo Gallery | Meeting Minutes